Please login or register



Genres: Anthology

Publisher: Mad Love (Publishing),Ltd.

Writer: Alan Moore, Brian Bolland, Dave Gibbons, Dave Thorpe, David Lloyd, Dick Foreman, Frank Miller, Garry Leach, Jamie Delano, Neil Gaiman

Artist: Various

Publication date: 1988

Status: Completed

Views: 44,355


A self-published anthology from Alan Moore's short lived Mad Love Publishing.  AARGH! (Artists Against Rampant Government Homophobia) was a 76-page one-shot, only Mirror of Love has been collected in reprint.
This collection is currently out of print and has had a roster of top comic talent.


Please do NOT spoil content of NEXT issues [Report spoiler]. Do not spam or link to other comic sites.
Show Comments Box
[ Back to top ]