Please login or register

Alisik

Alisik

Genres: Mystery

Publisher: Titan Comics

Writer: Helge Vogt, Hubertus Rufledt

Artist: Helge Vogt

Publication date: February 28, 2018

Status: Completed

Views: 11,921

Bookmark

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burtons The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas.

 

When Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she's in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets. She really is dead, with no memory of how it happened... and only the words of the other ghosts to help her unravel the mystery of her afterlife.

Issue(s)

Please do NOT spoil content of NEXT issues [Report spoiler]. Do not spam or link to other comic sites.
Show Comments Box
 
[ Back to top ]