Please login or register

Alterna AnniverSERIES Anthology

Alterna AnniverSERIES Anthology

Genres: Anthology

Publisher: Alterna Comics

Writer: Mario Candelaria, Lou Iovino, Tony Keaton, Michael Kogge, Michael Lent, Mike Leone, Wes Locher, Mike Loniewski, Michael Malkin, Jeremy Massie, Glenn Matchett, Jeff McComsey, Chas! Pangburn, Gregory Schoen

Artist: Kay, Dan Lauer, Martha Laverick, Fares Maese, Novo Malgapo, Jeremy Massie, Jeff McComsey, Alonso Molina, Dan Parsons, David Rabbitte, Marc Rene, Shannon Ritchie, Paulo Rivas, Kristian Rossi, Stephen Sayer, Peter Simeti, Kirsty Swan, Diego Toro, Hank Tucker, Sean Von Gorman, Will Walber, Kelly Williams

Publication date: 2016

Status: Completed

Views: 30,523


The Alterna AnniverSERIES celebrates 10 years of quality creator-owned comics. A perfect starting point for some of our most popular titles!


Please do NOT spoil content of NEXT issues [Report spoiler]. Do not spam or link to other comic sites.
Show Comments Box
[ Back to top ]