Please login or register

Angel: The Curse

Angel: The Curse

Genres: Fantasy

Publisher: IDW Publishing

Writer: Jeff Mariotte

Artist: David Messina

Publication date: June 1, 2005

Status: Completed

Views: 14,953

Bookmark

Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! In this first issue of a new Angel tale, Angel has survived the conclusion of his TV show and finds himself in a mysterious Romanian forest. There, his search for the Gypsy tribe that cursed him years ago takes a turn for the worse. This book, written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, under the creative guidance of Joss Whedon, will be of sure-fire appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!

Please do NOT spoil content of NEXT issues [Report spoiler]. Do not spam or link to other comic sites.
Show Comments Box
 
[ Back to top ]