Please login or register

Summer Island

Summer Island

Genres: Horror

Publisher: Campfire Creative

Writer: Steve Coulson

Artist: Artificial Intelligence

Publication date: 2022

Status: Completed

Views: 8,166

Bookmark

A photojournalist on assignment in a remote Scottish village discovers the townsfolk are harboring a dark secret. A folk-horror comic in the tradition of Midsommar and The Wicker Man, this 40-page debut comic by Campfire Creative Director Steve Coulson features stunning artwork generated entirely by Artificial Intelligence.

Issue(s)

Please do NOT spoil content of NEXT issues [Report spoiler]. Do not spam or link to other comic sites.
Show Comments Box
 
[ Back to top ]