Please login or register

Thomas Alsop

Thomas Alsop

Genres: Action, Adventure, Superhero

Publisher: Boom! Studios

Writer: Various

Artist: Various

Publication date: June 2014

Status: Completed

Views: 13,133

Bookmark

WHY WE LOVE IT: Bringing readers great books from new talent has always been close to our hearts here at BOOM! Studios. Chris Miskiewicz and Palle Schmidt have created a warlock for these modern times, and we’re delivering them to the best audience in comics!

WHY YOU’LL LOVE IT: Fans of John Constantine and Dr. Strange will love this new take on the magic-wielding hero who battles demons on the streets… and in his own mind. Thomas has money and fame, but also the burden of a being this generation’s occult warrior. Can he survive the battles both within and without?

WHAT IT’S ABOUT: Thomas Alsop is the current “Hand of the Island,” a title handed down from generation to generation. He guards Manhattan from evil, using his family’s prowess for magic. Being a thoroughly modern warlock, he deals with something even more evil than demons… reality television!

Please do NOT spoil content of NEXT issues [Report spoiler]. Do not spam or link to other comic sites.
Show Comments Box
 
[ Back to top ]